Contact Us:buzzy

Fullerton College
321 East Chapman Avenue
Fullerton, CA 92832

Office: (714) 992-7095
Fax: (714) 992-9947
Email: activities@fullcoll.edu
http://activities.fullcoll.edu

Naomi Q. Abesamis, M.A., MBA

Director of Student Activities
Office: Room 222B, College Center
(714) 992-7096
nabesamis@fullcoll.edu

Joe Carrithers, Ph.D

Faculty Advisor
Associated Students & Inter-Club Council
Office: Room 222A, College Center
(714) 992-7118
jcarrithers@fullcoll.edu

Marwin Luminarias

Student Services Specialist
Associated Students
Office: A.S. Office, Room 222
(714) 992-7118
mluminarias@fullcoll.edu

Stephanie Rodriguez

Student Services Specialist
Student Activities
Office: Student Center, Room 214D
(714) 732-5371
srodriguez2@fullcoll.edu

Les-Sie’ Crockrom

Administrative Assistant II
Student Activities
Office: Student Center, Room 214A
(714) 732-5370
lcrockrom@fullcoll.edu

Alicia Contreras

Student Services Technician – Hourly Sub
Student Activities
Office: Student Center, Room 214D
(714) 992-7000 Ext. 24001
acontreras@fullcoll.edu